breadcrumbs
  1. Home
  2. Press Contacts
  3. Communications ContiTech

Communications ContiTech division

 Head of International Sales and Communications ContiTech

 

Frank Stünkel

Phone: +49 511 938-15179

Telefax: +49 511 938-815179

E-Mail: frank.stuenkel@contitech.de

 

Press Spokesperson / Head of Press and Public Relations

 

Antje Lewe

Phone: +49 511 938-1304

Cell phone: +49 160 4767260

E-Mail: antje.lewe@contitech.de

 

Responsable Marketing & Communication France 

Anne-Camille Allieu

Phone: +33(0)1 41 47 92 87

Telefax:  +33(0)1 47 98 72 00

E-Mail:anne-camille.allieu@france.contitech.de
 

ContiTech Communication Coordinator Rumania

Lorena Carlan

Phone: +40 256 25 1734

Telefax:  +40 256 25 3050

E-Mail: lorena.carlan@continental-corporation.com
 

Communication Manager Russia

 

Anna Dundukina

Phone: +7 4842 211 620

Telefax:  +7 4842 211 621

E-Mail: anna.dundukina@conti.de
 

Manager Communication & Marketing India

Debjani Roy

Phone:  +91-80-66115645


Telefax:  +91-80-66115115


E-Mail: Debjani.Roy@continental-corporation.com

 

Communications Manager China

Che Li

Phone: +86 21 6141 8324

Telefax: +86 21 6141 8326

E-Mail: li.che@contitech.cn

 

Communications Japan

Rie Honda

Phone:  +81 45 444 3692

Telefax:  +81 45 444 3690

E-Mail: rie.honda@continental-corporation.com

 

Communications & Marketing Specialist NAFTA Region

Lisa M. Zangara

Phone: +1 (248) 393-5486

Telefax: +1 (248) 393-5840

E-Mail: lisa.zangara@contitech-usa.com

 

Communication ContiTech South America 

Evelin Paganini

Phone: +55 42 3311-2463

Telefax:  +55 42 3219-2355

E-Mail: evelin.paganini@continental-corporation.com