breadcrumbs
  1. Home
  2. Press Contacts
  3. Communications Powertrain

Communications Powertrain Division

Vice President Communications Powertrain Division
Dr. Anne-Kathrin Bräu

Phone:   +49 941 790-4623
Fax:       +49 941 790-994623

E-Mail:  Anne-Kathrin.Braeu@continental-corporation.com

External Communications Powertrain Division

Simone Geldhäuser

Phone:  +49 941 790-61302
Fax:        +49 941 790-9961302

E-Mail:    simone.geldhaeuser@continental-corporation.com

Regional Contact Persons

North America - Vice President Communications & Marketing NAFTA Region
Kathryn Blackwell Kathryn Blackwell
Phone: +1 248 393 6593
Email: Kathryn.Blackwell@continental-corporation.com              
Address: Continental
One Continental Drive;
Auburn Hills, MI 48326, USA
Brazil - Manager Communications
Bruna Amato
Telefon: +55-11-2425-7104
Telefax: +55-11-2421-0888
Email: bruna.amato@continental-corporation.com                         
Addresse: First Floor
Rua Endres, 1424
07042-020 Guarulhos
Sao Paulo, Brazil
China - Head of Communications China

Tina Chen
Phone: +86 21 6080 4551
Fax: +86 21 6080 3263
Email:  tina.chen@continental-corporation.com                                               
Address: Continental,
538, Dalian Road
Shanghai, P. R. China 200082

Website: Automotive - China

India - Manager Communication & Marketing
Debjani Roy
Phone:  +91-80-66115645
Fax:      +91-80-66115115
Email:  Debjani.Roy@continental-corporation.com                
Address: Continental
53B, Bommasandra Industrial Area Phase 1, Hosur Road, Karnataka,
Bangalore- 560099, India
Japan - Head of Communications
Rie Honda Rie Honda
Phone: +81 45 444 3692
Fax:     +81 45 444 3690
Email:  rie.honda@continental-corporation.com                        
Address: Continental Automotive Corporation
Technowave 100 Bldg. 15F
1-1-25 Shin-Urashimacho, Kanagawa-ku
Yokohama, Kanagawa 221-0031, Japan
Website Automotive - Japan
Korea - Communications                                          

Minkyu Lee 
Phone: +82-31-697-3811
Fax:     +82-31-697-3838
Email: Minkyu.Lee@continental-corporation.com
Address: Continental
7th Floor Solid Space Building
#220 Pangyoyeok-ro, Bundang-gu, Seongnam-si 463-400135-728

Seoul, Korea 

Indonesia, Malaysia, Thailand - Communications

Kim Tan Kim Tan
Phone: +60 (4) 3819 890
Fax:     +60 (4) 3819 447
Email:  kim.tan@continental-corporation.com                     
Address: Continental
MY Sdn Bhd
2455, Mk 1, Tingkat Perusahaan 2A,
Prai Industrial Estate, 13600 Prai, Penang, Malaysia