breadcrumbs
  1. Home
  2. Press Contacts
  3. Communications Chassis & Safety

Communications Chassis & Safety Division

Communications Chassis & Safety Division

Vice President Communications Chassis & Safety Division
 

Nicole Orgnon

Phone:  +49 69 7603 6000
E-Mail:  nicole.orgnon@continental-corporation.com                        

External Communications
 

Sören Pinkow

Phone:  +49 69 7603 8492
E-Mail:  soeren.pinkow@continental-corporation.com                           

External Communications
 

Miriam Baum

Phone:  +49 69 7603 9510
E-Mail:  miriam.baum@continental-corporation.com                       

Regional Contact Persons
 

North America - Vice President Communications & Marketing NAFTA Region
Kathryn Blackwell  

Kathryn Blackwell
Phone:  +1 248 393 6593
Email: Kathryn.Blackwell@continental-corporation.com
Address: Continental
One Continental Drive;
Auburn Hills, MI 48326, USA                                                            

China - Head of Communications
 

Tina Chen
Phone:  +86 21 6141 8324
Telefax:  +86 21 6141 8326
Email:  tina.chen@continental-corporation.com  
Address: Continental 22-03
No. 1785 Huyi Road, Malu Town                                                                
201801 Shanghai, P.R.China

Website: Automotive - China

China - Manager Communications
Ivy Li  

MengXing Fu
Phone:  +86 (21) 6080-3057
Telefax:  +86 (21) 6080-4000
Email:  MengXing.Fu@continental-corporation.com  
Address: Continental
#538 Dalian Road
200082, Shanghai, P.R. China                                                           

Website: Chassis & Safety - China

India - Manager Communication & Marketing
 

Debjani Roy
Phone:  +91-80-66115645
Telefax:  +91-80-66115115
Email: Debjani.Roy@continental-corporation.com
Address: Continental
53B, Bommasandra Industrial Area Phase 1, Hosur Road, Karnataka,         
Bangalore- 560099 India

Japan - Communications
Rie Honda

Rie Honda
Phone:  +81 45 444 3692
Telefax:  +81 45 444 3690
Email:  rie.honda@continental-corporation.com
Address: Continental Automotive Corporation
Technowave 100 Bldg. 15F
1-1-25 Shin-Urashimacho, Kanagawa-ku,                 
Yokohama, Kanagawa 221-0031, Japan                             

Korea - Communications

SoRa Park
Phone:  +82-31-697-3820
Telefax:  +82-31-622-4990
Email: SoRa.2.Park@continental-corporation.com
Address: Continental
7th Floor Solid Space Building
#220 Pangyoyeok-ro, Bundang-gu, Seongnam-si 463-400135-728,Seoul, Korea

Korea - Communications
MinAh Jeon
Telefon:  +82-31-697-3808
Telefax:  +82-31-622-4990
Email: MinAh.Jeon@continental-corporation.com
Adresse: Continental
7th Floor Solid Space Building
#220 Pangyoyeok-ro, Bundang-gu, Seongnam-si 463-400135-728,Seoul, Korea

Malaysia - Communications

Kim Tan  Kim Tan
Phone:  +60 (4) 3819 890
Telefax:  +60 (4) 3819 447
Email:  kim.tan@continental-corporation.com
Address: Continental
MY Sdn Bhd
2455, Mk 1, Tingkat Perusahaan 2A,
Prai Industrial Estate, 13600 Prai, Penang, Malaysia